Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2021

Jorge Díaz (Sales guy) was great! 2 thumbs up for him and team! Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 11, 2021

Matt was very helpful as we considered buying a few vans from here and elsewhere. He answered our many questions and was able to help with some specific requests.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 8, 2021

Bill Luke Tempe is is a great dealership this is the second car I have purchased here I appreciate the professionalism and time to make us comfortable with the purchase

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 7, 2021

Worked with Chandler Phillips on a used car purchase. I don't enjoy used car purchases at dealers, always such a mess. Not in this case, Chandler was great to work with and I love my new wheels. If they have what you are looking for, great place to make a purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 4, 2021

Jorge was such a great help and was so patient! It was my sisters first car purchase and it was a great experience! Thank you !

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 29, 2021

Even though we are from New Mexico, Chandler made buying a car for my daughter a breeze. He was knowledgeable, patient & thorough. Both, Chandler & Joseph, are to be commended. Thank you, Tate

Cars logo
Cars Aug 29, 2021

Chandler was the the salesman we were looking for all day. We were assisting our 23 yr old Daughter in buying a car. Chandler was professional and straight forward. Car shopping in 115 degree weather can be even more stressful and Chandler made it a breeze. Joseph in the finance department was straight forward and even helped her obtain insurance prior to leaving. I highly recommend this team for a great car buying experience. (Chandler/Joseph)

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 29, 2021

We had an all around great c experience! Our sales person Matt Pilcher was very knowledgeable & courteous!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 29, 2021

We had a wonderful salesman Matt Pilcher! He was very nice and knowledgeable!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 28, 2021

Matt Pilcher was great with our truck buying experience !! Big Thank you !!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 28, 2021

Matt was awesome on our purchase of our newest vehicle a 2019 Tundra!!!! Thank you!!!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 27, 2021

Quick and easy!!! Chandler was very helpful throughout the whole process. Tip- do your research, this makes the process quicker and if possible have several financing options

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 27, 2021

Fair price and quick turn around. After I drove off I noticed chips in windshield, door issue and scratch on the car. I brought it back and they were happy to look at it but I would have to pay for repairs which was a bummer.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 27, 2021

Best experience I had buying a car, was fast and easy we were pre approved through Capital one and there was no extra fees added.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 22, 2021

A great buying experience without the sales pressure. Smooth buying experience that went quick. I worked with James and he handled everything great. A better buying experience after walking away from another dealership.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 21, 2021

Good experience at this dealership. Chandler was great and easy to work with as salesman and Alex was great to work in finance and. Would shop here again.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 20, 2021

Great experience working with James at this dealership. He moved the process along very fast and knew we didn’t want to spend hours negotiating. He work efficiently to minimize the amount of time. Great customer service!

Cars logo
Cars Aug 10, 2021

We’ve purchased 3 cars recently from Bill Luke in Tempe. They’ve been great, efficient, nice, professional and thorough. I highly recommend James Stephens, he made the experience easy and enjoyable.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 6, 2021

Good service no bs much better then Avondale dodge!!! Who would not work with me to cut a deal on a much more expensive truck .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 26, 2021

Great service on a late stop by, didn't intend to make a purchase but this team offered us a good deal. Got it done in 2hrs, out the door. Would definitely recommend & purchase from again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 22, 2021

I don’t normally enjoy all that is involved in buying a car but Chandler made it so easy and a pleasant experience. Thank you so much to Chandler!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 19, 2021

Matt Pilcher is 10 stars on a 5 star scale! Easy to work with and worked the price to make it very affordable! Ask for him!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 5, 2021

I got a great car at a great price! Jermel was very knowledgeable with no pressure! I’ll be back!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 3, 2021

Jorge Diaz helped me with my car purchase, it was a very pleasant experience and I am very happy I chose bill luke to give my business to!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 19, 2021

Jorge Diaz was a great help. Very professional and was great to get this deal done with. We will definatley return in the future for any future purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 19, 2021

Jorge Diaz was super sweet and helpful! Great customer service and very personable! I’m very glad he was able to take care of us today.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 19, 2021

Jorge and the team were great and had me on way in no time . This is the third time I’ve bought from them. Good stuff!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 12, 2021

Daniel Jordan was awesome! So awesome, he sold us 2 cars! The whole process from start to finish was super smooth even through finance! I will recommend your dealership & Daniel to anyone I know looking for a car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 28, 2021

Jorge was super friendly and was able to get me in my new car relatively quickly and painlessly. Ill certainly recommend Bill Luke Tempe to my friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 25, 2021

Matt was very understanding!!! No pressure..clean and smooth process. Other sales person was very helpful, clean dealership. Matt never question my needs and having a salesperson just to listen make this a great experience.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 23, 2021

Daniel Stewart and Chandler were great. No pressure sales and friendly service. Would recommend. Great sales team. Nice clean facilities. Some cars could be detailed better but good overall.

Cars logo
Cars May 17, 2021

Steve Ladwig was my sales rep. Great to work with. Went the extra mile. Smooth seamless process. Even called his daughter so he could help deliver my car to my home 45 minutes away. Thank u Steve!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 14, 2021

This was the easiest dealership I have worked with. I was in and out in about 2 hours. Jorge Díaz was efficient but also made sure that everything was covered at the best price in town. I highly recommended you see Jorge Díaz! ~Adriana, Happy Customer 🙂

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2021

George was great! Very informative and knowledgeable about the vehicles that are being offered. Took the car for a test drive, loved it! No pressure sales.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 24, 2021

Matt is awesome!! He took his time with us. No pressure. Answered all our questions. He was straightforward and kind. We will come back because of Matt and his manager, Doug Moore, as well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 19, 2021

James was wonderful and couldn’t have made it a better experience. Treated us like family and made it a great experience for everyone involved

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 19, 2021

Gorge was so helpful and made the whole experience very easy. He took his time to explain everything in a way it made sense to me was very patient. Very happy with my new car 🙂

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 17, 2021

James Stephens was great to work wish! Beyond satisfied! Very fast and efficient! We will definitely be back to Bill Luke Tempe for our next vehicle purchase and make sure James is there to assist.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 16, 2021

My experience in acquiring a pre-owned 2018 Alfa Romeo Giulia TI Sport from the Bill Luke dealership in Tempe, AZ was excellent all around. Salesperson Daniel Jordan was thorough, professional and detailed. I greatly appreciated that I was treated fairly and respectfully by Daniel as a walk-in. Joe in Finance was great to work with as well.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 5, 2021

We had an excellent experience at Bill Luke Tempe with Jorge D. We spent two weeks trying to chase down a specific used vehicle we were looking for. This meant trips all over the valley to be bait and switched dealer after dealer, gimmick after gimmick. Finally, after a recommendation from a friend, we checked Bill Luke Tempe and they actually had two of the same model we were looking for. We parked and walked around the lot without being hounded by sales until we were ready to speak with someone. That's when we met Jorge who was more ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 5, 2021

We had an excellent experience at Bill Luke Tempe with Jorge D. We spent two weeks trying to chase down a specific used vehicle we were looking for. This meant trips all over the valley to be bait and switched dealer after dealer, gimmick after gimmick. Finally, after a recommendation from a friend, we checked Bill Luke Tempe and they actually had two of the same model we were looking for. We parked and walked around the lot without being hounded by sales until we were ready to speak with someone. That's when we met Jorge who was more ...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 4, 2021

Dan S. was by far the best car salesman I’ve ever dealt with. He was fast, well informed, personable, and he made sure we had every bit of information we needed. He also bent over backwards to ensure we got the best deal possible.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 4, 2021

Dan S. met us with a smile as soon as we got out of our car. We gave him our parameters and he instantly showed us ones he thought we would like. He explained why he thought we would like them, and gladly walked us through the entire process.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 26, 2021

Matt Pilcher Good and personable Would deal with him again. Answered all our question and was knowledgeable. He was very accommodating. It is a good dealership would recommend

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 26, 2021

We had a very pleasant experience purchasing a vehicle from your dealership, we were treated very well and taken good care of by Jermel who is very professional , very easy to talk with. Would definitely do business with you again.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 24, 2021

Great overall buying process from internet, salesman, and paperwork. Test drive was scheduled on internet. Salesman explained all features and set initial settings with our help. Overall a good buying process.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 22, 2021

Dealership was clean and organized. Fernando was friendly and very helpful. Process took about 2.5 hours so it could have been shortened up abit. Overall good experience and fair price. Would recommend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 15, 2021

Jorge was phenomenal throughout the process. He made the experience at Bill Luke Tempe a pleasant one. He was very attentive to our needs and ensured we were getting the best deal.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 8, 2021

Jorge was very helpful in the entire process and showed me a couple cars I had in mind. Explained everything to me in detail as well.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 7, 2021

We’ve worked with Steve Brotherton for 10 years now. Our family members have purchased multiple vehicles with him. He is trustworthy, patient, and has the buyers best interests in mind. Every time we hear of someone car shopping, we confidently send them over knowing that Steve and all the team at Bill Luke Tempe will take excellent care of them!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 7, 2021

Had great service and ice. We got everything we wanted and needed. He went above and beyond for us. A 10\10 experience would recommend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 7, 2021

Steve was knowledgeable, personable and patient. Pleasant experience! No pressure applied. Good communication. Helpful in finding a great deal within the price range I was wanting.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 24, 2021

Daniel Jordan was great! He was courteous, polite, informational and knowledgeable. We would recommend him always. We bought our first Fiat from Bill Luke five years ago and it still has great service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 20, 2021

Chandler is the best. Made the process so easy and quick. I also felt like I made a friend in him. Definitely recommend Chandler, he will take care of you.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 14, 2021

Great salesman. Called right back. Knowledgeable about the vehicle and cost. Would recommend him to anyone looking for a vehicle. Will bring vehicle back for service.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 7, 2021

Bud was an awesome salesman to work with! No sales-y BS, just a knowledgeable genuine person who helped me get in a new vehicle quickly. I was fully prepared to deal with the usual dealership antics, and was pleasantly surprised that I didn’t have to here! Highly recommend.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 7, 2021

Bud was an awesome salesman to work with! No sales-y BS, just a knowledgeable genuine person who helped me get in a new vehicle quickly. I was fully prepared to deal with the usual dealership antics, and was pleasantly surprised that I didn’t have to here! Highly recommend.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 7, 2021

ANDREW TREJO and JOSH JEWETT went above and beyond. Both were professional and very easy to work with. Accommodating and patient with an extremely picky customer (me). Highly recommend A++++

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 2, 2021

Excellent service from Bill Luke Tempe. I’m so glad I decided to buy from them. The entire process was quick, smooth and transparent. Adam West is the best salesman I’ve worked with. He was professional and knowledgeable, and made us feel comfortable throughout the transaction (even working on his day off) Thanks also to Steve Sprute (Sales Manager) for going the extra mile to help us. You have earned my future business and referrals for sure.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 2, 2021

Excellent service from Bill Luke Tempe. I’m so glad I decided to buy from them. The entire process was quick, smooth and transparent. Adam West is the best salesman I’ve worked with. He was professional and knowledgeable, and made us feel comfortable throughout the transaction (even working on his day off) Thanks also to Steve Sprute (Sales Manager) for going the extra mile to help us. You have earned my future business and referrals for sure.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 30, 2021

Bud did a great job in working with us on our car purchase. certainly a masterful salesperson! He sold us, my wife and me, with his down to earth and world savvy attitude. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 29, 2021

The sales rep Dan was fantastic. He made the buying process easy and transparent. He was extremely knowledgeable and helpful and made buying a car a pleasure. The dealership clearly had thought through the COVID-19 driven safety protocol. Unfortunately the final contract signing with their “finance” person was far less easy. Cost for additional warranty and add-on services was not disclosed openly and pricing appeared somewhat arbitrary. The final transaction should have been a formality of signing agreed papers and terms but instead became an unpleasant experience of unnecessary haggling and arm twisting.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 29, 2021

It was a pleasure working with Mr. Chandler, he is so professional and honest that I will buy from him again. Keep up the good work Chandler.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 24, 2021

Jorge was fantastic to work with! From beginning to end, he was great to work with, very friendly and made the process straight forward and easy! I would definitely recommend working with him!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 24, 2021

Jorge Diaz did an outstanding job; he is friendly and not high pressure, and worked very hard to help us. We would recommend him to our friends!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2021

Ted did a great job, I like him a lot. Very laid back which I prefer in a car salesman , I would absolutely recommend this place and Ted

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 18, 2021

James was excellent and met all of my needs and provided exceptional service. I would highly recommend working with him and this dealer for new or used vehicles.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 18, 2021

bought a used ford fusion and felt we got a good deal. salesperson was cool, no pressure. looked at a few cars before buying this one. was not rushed

Cars logo
Cars Jan 9, 2021

This is my second car purchase from Bill Luke Alpha and Bud Thomas helped me both times. Don't waste your time anywhere else. Just go see Bud and he will treat you right! I'm sure I will be back again in a couple years!!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 8, 2021

Chandler was great. Please go see him. He’s awesome. He was very easy and not pushy. He let me take my time and chose the beat fit

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 7, 2021

Adam was super friendly and very helpful with the buying process, as well as orchestrating a great deal with me. Would definitely recommend him and this dealer to anyone looking for a great car.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2021

Daniel Jordan was very patient with us and was not pushy. He let us make the choice not like other salesman who push you to something else.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 4, 2021

Amazing. Awesome personel Jermel Parson did a super job to get us in what we wanted. Troy Ryan found great rates. Bill Luke is where you should buy your next car. I'll be back.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 4, 2021

Jermal was a great car sales man!! fast and easy process!! Im a first time car buyer and he is the one to go to when you don't know what to really get but you want a affordable payment. I love my Hyundai sonata and I love Bill Luke Tempe and there amazing team they all work together.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 25, 2020

It was a great time and Bud was helpful and patient. Definitely recommended over other dealers in the valley. I recommend this place for sure.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 18, 2020

Super friendly, helped me get a great deal on a car. They were really kind and willing to negotiate on price. Super friendly customer service. I’m overall genuinely satisfied. Jorge Diaz helped get a good price and the sales manager also helped me a ton.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 18, 2020

Jorge Diaz sold my son his first car. He was very helpful and very patient. He went the extra mile to make sure that it was a great experience for him. Thanks Jorge!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 14, 2020

In and out in quickly, no hassles. Absolutely no hidden fees. Chandler even brought the car to me. Will refer everyone who needs a used car or new Alfa-Fiat.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 2, 2020

My sales rep James Stephens was an absolute blast to work with, he made everything simple as could be and was able to give me a great price on my new Giulia.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 28, 2020

I went to look at a couple used vehicles and Jorge greeted us and was super helpful and made the whole experience so easy. I love the car and the deal we got! Awesome customer service and so glad we found Bill Luke. I’ve heard great things about this dealership and definitely didn’t disappoint!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 24, 2020

Jorge was very helpful and knowledgeable with the purchase of our vehicle. He was patient and gave us time to discuss together as a family.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Nov 21, 2020

I was helped by James Stephen and he was awesome! Super kind and very knowledgeable. He made the car buying experience enjoyable while it felt taxing at other dealerships. Also Alex in finance was really cool and helped me out alot. Thank you!! Love the new Giulia

Cars logo
Cars Nov 19, 2020

My salesman Chandler Phillips was very knowledgeable and really friendly and is the main reason I decided to buy from Bill Luke. To wrap things up I met Alex Aaslid in finance. He truely did care about helping me and made it feel like we had been friends for years. I encourage anyone who visits this dealership to ask for both of these guys!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 19, 2020

My salesman Chandler Phillips was very knowledgeable and really friendly and is the main reason I decided to buy from Bill Luke. To wrap things up I met Alex Aaslid in finance. He truely did care about helping me and made it feel like we had been friends for years. I encourage anyone who visits this dealership to ask for both of these guys!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 19, 2020

Jorge got me in and out with the car I wanted great service. I paid the price I wanted and he had a lot of knowledge on the car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 16, 2020

Thank you Chandler Phillips for a very relaxed no pressure buying experience. We will be recommending you and Bill Luke Tempe to our friends and family.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Nov 11, 2020

Chandler was great to work with. He was friendly, knowledgeable, and I didn’t feel pressured like at most dealerships. The car buying process was smooth and I am happy with my purchase. Thank you, Bill Luke team!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 7, 2020

Daniel Jordan (Sales) & Tommy Ryan were top-notch! No games just great service and best sales experience I've had yet a a dealership! Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 30, 2020

Phenomenal experience at Bill Luke Tempe. Quick, efficient, and easy. I found my dream car for a great price and Chandler, our sales rep, was all around great. Definitely recommend going here if you want a smooth and quick car buying experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 28, 2020

Jorge was so easy to work with. We didn't mean to negotiate a deal, but he was great at listening to our needs and making it happen. We left so happy with the sale. Jimmy was also great at helping us understand our additional options and was able to offer a great deal for an extended warranty.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 20, 2020

George and this dealership was great I was blown away by the great customer service and how friendly the staff and everyone was best experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 18, 2020

Working with Jorge was a great experience. He was a great help with finding the right vehicle for me that suits my price range as well as preference!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 18, 2020

Jorge Diaz was fantastic at helping me and my son purchase a vehicle. Quick in and out. Also gave us a great value on our trade in. Outstanding service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 11, 2020

Jorge Diaz was really easy to work with and willing to go above and beyond to get a good deal on the car I was purchasing.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Oct 8, 2020

Unlike our previous auto purchasing experiences, Bill Luke in Tempe was surprisingly pleasing. We drove almost 200 miles to get there, and all the way I couldn't help but think about the car shopping moments that had left us feeling like we never wanted to talk to a sales person again. Bill Luke was a game changer! It is such a relief to know that buying a car can be a stress free and enjoyable experience. Everyone we met was friendly, helpful and respectful which was a first for us. The whole process was fast and efficient and for the ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 4, 2020

Jorge Diaz and the team at Bill Luke Tempe we're AMAZING!!!!!! THANKS GUY'S... THE ONLY PLACE WE'LL EVER GO MOVING FORWARD!!! Thanks again

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 4, 2020

Amazing experience! Jorge Diaz is a rock star, the entire team was patient, respectful and honest. If you’re a single woman and have been treated poorly at other dealerships, this is the place to go!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 4, 2020

Daniel Jordan was very helpful and informative at Bill Luke Tempe. Definitely an enjoyable experience buying a pre-owned vehicle. Worked with me on my trade in to help me get the price I was looking for.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2020

I want to thank everyone at bill Luke for staying passed their closing hours waiting for me to finish my deal and for being very understanding that I drove 3 hours to get to the dealership, and a special thank you to Jermel Parson for helping me out with a good deal. Definitely the best deal on an Alfa Romeo I looked everywhere but Bill Luke had the best one.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 28, 2020

Nothing but great experiences with this location! Will continue to do business with them. No hassle with them, very friendly service! I was in and out with no trouble!

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review